Our people   A-Z

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

K

L

M

N

O

P

R

S

T

V

W

Z

Our people

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact

1 London Street,
Reading,
RG1 4PN

DX 4001 Reading 1

Telephone
+44 (0)118 951 6200

Fax
+44 (0)118 950 2704

Email
enquiry@fsp-law.com

 

Using SatNav?

RG1 4PN

A

Terri Alam

terri.alam@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6315

vCard | profile

Emily Allen

emily.allen@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6227

vCard | profile

Caroline Airey

caroline.airey@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6287

vCard | profile

B

Susan Baker

sue.baker@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6302

vCard | profile

Mark Banham

mark.banham@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6243

vCard | profile

John Barker

john.barker@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6296

vCard | profile

Dean Bickford

dean.bickford@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6271

vCard | profile

Caroline Brady

caroline.brady@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6258

vCard | profile

Christopher Brightling

chris.brightling@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6316

vCard | profile

James Burgess

james.burgess@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6252

vCard | profile

Katie Burley

katie.burley@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6297

vCard | profile

Elizabeth Butler

elizabeth.butler@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6373

vCard | profile

C

Sandra Carter

sandra.carter@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6236

vCard | profile

Nia Chilcott

nia.chilcott@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6322

vCard | profile

Mandy Clarke

mandy.clarke@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6242

vCard | profile

David Clay

david.clay@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6290

vCard | profile

Rob Crowther

rob.crowther@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6251

vCard | profile

D

Olly Davidson

olly.davidson@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6244

vCard | profile

James Davies

james.davies@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6334

vCard | profile

Lindsay Davies

lindsay.davies@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6230

vCard | profile

Jackie Denham

jackie.denham@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6368

vCard | profile

Alexandra Dennis

alexandra.dennis@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6341

vCard | profile

Bill Dixon

bill.dixon@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6328

vCard | profile

Kathryn Drew

kathryn.drew@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6232

vCard | profile

Pierre Dutton

pierre.dutton@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6304

vCard | profile

E

Emma Ellis

emma.ellis@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6208

vCard | profile

Lauren Ellison

lauren.ellison@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6222

vCard | profile

Kelsie Essenhigh

kelsie.essenhigh@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6264

vCard | profile

F

Marcus Francis

marcus.francis@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6359

vCard | profile

G

Penelope Garden

penelope.garden@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6312

vCard | profile

H

Michael Higgin

michael.higgin@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6262

vCard | profile

Lauren Huggins

lauren.huggins@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6370

vCard | profile

I

Alex Illingworth

alex.illingworth@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6275

vCard | profile

K

Duncan Kay

duncan.kay@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6288

vCard | profile

Gaye King

gaye.king@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6313

vCard | profile

L

Kate Lewis

kate.lewis@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6246

vCard | profile

Dinah Liu

dinah.liu@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6229

vCard | profile

Mike Loftus

mike.loftus@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)779 542 4544

vCard | profile

Joe Lott

joe.lott@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6352

vCard | profile

M

Ian Machray

ian.machray@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6225

vCard | profile

Julia Mactear

julia.mactear@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6344

vCard | profile

Michelle Mann

michelle.mann@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6301

vCard | profile

Tom Maple

tom.maple@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6309

vCard | profile

Rachael Maunder

rachael.maunder@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6239

vCard | profile

Vicky McDonald

vicky.mcdonald@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6342

vCard | profile

Christian Meredith

christian.meredith@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6293

vCard | profile

Harriet Morris

harriet.morris@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6378

vCard | profile

O

Ben Oliver

ben.oliver@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6380

vCard | profile

Chloe Oxford

chloe.oxford@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6226

vCard | profile

P

Jeremy Parkes

jeremy.parkes@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6283

vCard | profile

Harry Pearson

harry.pearson@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6241

vCard | profile

Bettina Phillis

bettina.phillis@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6292

vCard | profile

Becky Powell

becky.powell@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6259

vCard | profile

Joseph Preisner

joseph.preisner@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6265

vCard | profile

R

Catherine Ramsbottom

catherine.ramsbottom@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6274

vCard | profile

Katharine Riley

katharine.riley@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6245

vCard | profile

Cathrine Ripley

cathrine.ripley@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6285

vCard | profile

Simon Roberts

simon.roberts@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6234

vCard | profile

Philippa Roles

philippa.roles@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6371

vCard | profile

S

Alexandra Scarfe

alexandra.scarfe@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6247

vCard | profile

Samantha Simpson

samantha.simpson@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6233

vCard | profile

Ian Smith

ian.smith@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6348

vCard | profile

Louise Smyth

louise.smyth@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6365

vCard | profile

Rebecca Staunton

rebecca.staunton@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6224

vCard | profile

Joanna Stepien

joanna.stepien@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6237

vCard | profile

Denise Stradling

denise.stradling@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6372

vCard | profile

T

Afolabi Tayo

afolabi.tayo@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6307

vCard | profile

Richard Tweed

richard.tweed@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6266

vCard | profile

V

Sue Vandersteen

sevy@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6282

vCard | profile

W

Jasmine Walsh

jasmine.walsh@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6223

vCard | profile

Susan Wells

susan.wells@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6255

vCard | profile

Catherine Whitaker

catherine.whitaker@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6367

vCard | profile

Andrew Whitfield

andrew.whitfield@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6324

vCard | profile

Nick Winslet

nick.winslet@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6284

vCard | profile

Robert Woodhouse

robert.woodhouse@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6343

vCard | profile

Ian Wood-Smith

iws@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6281

vCard | profile

Sarah Wray

sarah.wray@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6221

vCard | profile

Z

Anna Zatouroff

anna.zatouroff@fsp-law.com

+44 (0)118 951 6318

vCard | profile